×

SOLAR ENERGY PRODUCTION

Today
25 kWh
This month
21.26 MWh
Total
468.57 MWh

Avoided CO2

Today
23 kg
This month
19.56 tons
Total
431.08 tons

Produced solar energy


Buildings developed by Metro Capital are energy-efficient, environmentally friendly and economical.

We have produced
468.57 MWh
of solar energy, which covers the annual electricity needs of 195 households
Read more +

Ain Kivisaar

CEO
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 516 1287
ain.kivisaar@metro.ee

x

Mart Habakuk

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5621 1264
mart.habakuk@metro.ee

x

Sulo Nigul

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 501 3211
sulo.nigul@metro.ee

x

Rain Pärn

Partner
Mob +372 5309 6938
rain.parn@metro.ee

x

Marika Jõeleht

CFO
Tel +372 619 1830
marika.joeleht@metro.ee

x

Riin Vähk

Analyst
Tel +372 619 1830
riin.vahk@metro.ee

x

Ildiko Siimon

Marketing and Communication

Tel: +372 6191830

ildiko.siimon@metro.ee

 

x

Katrin Karemäe

x

Koit Tuulik

Project Manager
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5300 9015
koit.tuulik@metro.ee

x

Reijo Kerdmann

Project Manager
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5305 7112
reijo.kerdmann@metro.ee

x

Madis Brjantsev

Sales Manager

Kiikri 2 sales info: 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0 sales info: 600 30 60

Toom-Kuninga 15 sales info: 600 56 46

+372 5666 7725

madis@metro.ee

 

x

Herdis Pärn

Sales Manager

Kiikri 2 sales info: 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0 sales info: 600 30 60

Toom-Kuninga 15 sales info: 600 56 46

Mob: + 372 513 48 76

E-mail: metro@metro.ee

x

Gerda Pikkur

Project engineer

Tel +372 619 1830
gerda.pikkur@metro.ee

x

Maris Malm

Accountant
Tel +372 619 1830
maris.malm@metro.ee

x

Marju Pärn

Accounting Assistant


Marju.parn@metro.ee
x

Brigitta Saarniit

Assistant
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5625 0969
brigitta.saarniit@metro.ee

x