Mart Habakuk

CEO
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5621 1264
mart.habakuk@metro.ee

x

Sulo Nigul

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 501 3211
sulo.nigul@metro.ee

x

Ain Kivisaar

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 516 1287
ain.kivisaar@metro.ee

x

Rain Pärn

Partner
Mob +372 5309 6938
rain.parn@metro.ee

x

Marika Jõeleht

Finantsjuht
Tel +372 619 1830
marika.joeleht@metro.ee

x

Riin Vähk

Analüütik
Tel +372 619 1830
riin.vahk@metro.ee

x

Katrin Karemäe

x

Koit Tuulik

Projektijuht
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5300 9015
koit.tuulik@metro.ee

x

Reijo Kerdmann

Projektijuht
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5305 7112
reijo.kerdmann@metro.ee

x

Urmas Uibomäe

Turundusjuht

Mob + 372 566 80 111
urmas@metro.ee

 

 

x

Kärtu Vaikmaa

Turundusjuht
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
metro@metro.ee

x

Rem Sillastu

Müügiesindaja

Tivoli/Kiikri Residentsid: Tel +372 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0: Tel  +372 600 30 60

E-mail: metro@metro.ee

x

Fjodor Poljakov

Müügiesindaja

Tivoli/Kiikri Residentsid: Tel +372 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0: Tel  +372 600 30 60

E-mail: metro@metro.ee

x

Herdis Pärn

Müügiesindaja

Tivoli/Kiikri Residentsid: Tel +372 600 22 33

Meerhof 2.0: Tel  +372 600 30 60

E-mail: metro@metro.ee

x

Gerda Pikkur

Projektiinsener
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5551 9054
gerda.pikkur@metro.ee

x

Maris Malm

Noorem raamatupidaja
Tel +372 619 1830
maris.malm@metro.ee

x

Brigitta Saarniit

Assistent
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5625 0969
brigitta.saarniit@metro.ee

x