Mart Habakuk

CEO
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5621 1264
mart.habakuk@metro.ee

x

Sulo Nigul

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 501 3211
sulo.nigul@metro.ee

x

Ain Kivisaar

Partner
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 516 1287
ain.kivisaar@metro.ee

x

Marika Jõeleht

Finantsjuht
Tel +372 619 1830
marika.joeleht@metro.ee

x

Riin Vähk

Analüütik
Tel +372 619 1830
riin.vahk@metro.ee

x

Katrin Karemäe

x

Maris Moorus

Assistent
Tel +372 619 1830
maris.moorus@metro.ee

x

Rain Pärn

Projektijuht
Mob +372 5309 6938
rain.parn@metro.ee

x

Koit Tuulik

Projektijuht
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5300 9015
koit.tuulik@metro.ee

x

Reijo Kerdmann

Projektijuht
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5305 7112
reijo.kerdmann@metro.ee

x

Urmas Uibomäe

Turundusjuht

Mob + 372 566 80 111
urmas@metro.ee

 

 

x

Kärtu Vaikmaa

Turundusjuht
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
metro@metro.ee

x

Rem Sillastu

Müügiesindaja
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 503 3091
rem.sillastu@metro.ee

x

Fjodor Poljakov

Müügiesindaja
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5400 4010
fjodor.poljakov@metro.ee

x

Gerda Pikkur

Projektiinesener
Tel +372 619 1830
Mob +372 5551 9054
gerda.pikkur@metro.ee

x

Maris Malm

Noorem raamatupidaja
Tel +372 619 1830
maris.malm@metro.ee

x